Team

 

Paul Gosteli

Geschäftsführer

  033 221 10 91
  paul.gosteli@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Stephanie Schipke

Filialleiterin Thun

  033 221 10 91
  stephanie.schipke@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Basil Notaro

Reiseexperte

  033 221 10 91
  basil.notaro@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Anja Graf

Reiseexpertin

  033 221 10 91
  anja.graf@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Alexandra Linder

Reiseexpertin

  033 221 10 91
  alexandra.linder@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Tanja Gurtner

Marketing

  033 221 10 91
  tanja.gurtner@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Lara Tommasi

Marketing & Kommunikation

  033 221 10 91
  lara.tommasi@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Beat Rickli

Freelancer

  033 336 19 51
  beat.rickli@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Hans Rudolf Burkhard

Verwaltungsratpräsident

  033 822 20 33
 
  Filiale: Interlaken
 

Sandra Zwahlen

Filialleiterin Interlaken

  033 822 20 33
  sandra.zwahlen@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Interlaken
 

Esther Kehrli

Reiseexpertin

  033 822 20 33
  esther.kehrli@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Interlaken
 

Caroline Eggenschwiler

Reiseexpertin

  033 822 20 33
  caroline.eggenschwiler@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Interlaken
 

Natalie Müller

Reiseexpertin

  033 822 20 33
  natalie.mueller@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Interlaken
 

Matthias Maibach

Filialleiter Spiez

  033 654 00 20
  matthias.maibach@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Spiez