Team

 

Paul Gosteli

Geschäftsführer

  033 221 10 91
  paul.gosteli@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Stephanie Schipke

Filialleiterin Thun

  033 221 10 91
  stephanie.schipke@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Tanja Gurtner-Kämpf

Reiseexpertin

  033 221 10 91
  tanja.gurtner@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Alexandra von Gunten

Reiseexpertin

  033 221 10 91
  alexandra.vongunten@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Natalie Müller

Reiseexpertin

  033 221 10 91
  natalie.mueller@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Lara Tommasi

Praktikantin

  033 221 10 91
  lara.tommasi@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Thun
 

Hans Rudolf Burkhard

Verwaltungsratpräsident

  033 822 20 33
 
  Filiale: Interlaken
 

Sandra Zwahlen

Filialleiterin Interlaken

  033 822 20 33
  sandra.zwahlen@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Interlaken
 

Esther Kehrli

Reiseexpertin

  033 822 20 33
  esther.kehrli@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Interlaken
 

Gabriela Abegglen

Reiseexpertin

  033 822 20 33
  gabriela.abegglen@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Interlaken
 

Basil Notaro

Reiseexperte

  033 822 20 33
  basil.notaro@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Interlaken
 

Matthias Maibach

Filialleiter Spiez

  033 654 00 20
  matthias.maibach@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Spiez
 

Nicole Gurtner

Reiseexpertin

  033 654 00 20
  nicole.gurtner@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Spiez
 

Stefan Rhyn

Filialleiter Gstaad

  033 744 69 63
  stefan.rhyn@geotours.ch
  Filiale: Gstaad